Christmas 2015 at the Star baubles-399px.png

IAN & ANNA WOULD LIKE TO WISH ALL OUR CUSTOMERS A HAPPY CHRISTMAS AND PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR!

See our Christmas menu

FOR BOOKINGS CALL: 01874 676635

anna@starinntalybont.co.uk

Star Inn Talybont Christmas opening hours

snowflake.jpg

 

Christmas opening hours

 

Mon 21st Dec Open All Day, Food 12-2, 6-9pm

Tues 22nd Dec Open All Day, Food 12-2, 6-9pm

Wed 23rd Dec Open All Day, Food 12-2, 6-9pm

Christmas Eve Open All Day, Food 12-3pm

Christmas carols, mulled wine and mince pies from 7pm

Christmas Day CLOSED

 

Boxing Day Open All Day, Food 12-3pm

Sun 27th Dec Open until 5pm, Food 12-2.30pm

Mon 28th Dec Open All Day, Food 12-2, 6-8pm

Tues 29th Dec Open All Day, Food 12-2, 6-8pm

Wed 30th Dec Open All Day, Food 12-2pm, 6-8pm

New Years Eve ‘ANYTHING GOES??!!’ Fancy Dress

5pm-late, Free Buffet,

LIVE MUSIC from ‘THE BLACK RAT EFFECT’

 

New Years Day Open from 12pm, Food 12.30-3.30pm

Sat 2nd Jan Open All Day, Food 12-2, 6-8.30pm

Sun 3rd Jan Open All Day, Food 12-2.30pm

Mon 4th Jan CLOSED

Tues 5th Jan CLOSED

Weds 6th Jan Normal winter hours resume

 

 

FOR BOOKINGS CALL: 01874 676635